To all the times Echo was busted for being sneaky…

So, I am just saying this to the people that might not know yet, but Echo is our little puppy. He is a 6 month old cockapoo and we got him in California. He is a very intelligent, super sweet and playful young man (dog), but he is also naughty as hell.

He likes to test his limits, I guess he is in that age, and figure out how far he can go, before we flip out. He knows exactly what is right and wrong; for example when we turn the other way he picks up a shoe and takes it with him, but as soon as we turn back he drops it, and looks the other way and casually keeps walking. We look at him, and he looks back at us like: I have absolutely no idea how that shoe got there…I have nothing to do with it, I was sitting here, on the other side of the room, the entire time. You might wanna ask the neighbors…

Right!

I am slightly impressed with his sneakiness so it is hard to keep a straight face when he does something like that. There were times when he was so darn cute that I just had to take a picture of him. I know this kind of ruins the learning process for him…maybe…I don’t know, but I had to….

This is to the time that Echo tried to sneak out from his crate, but got stuck in the middle and couldn’t go back or forward…

IMG_0735

These are to the times when Echo stole my shoe and then realized I saw him so he decided to kick his legs back and act like he has been just chilling the whole time…

IMG_1656

IMG_1654

This is to the time when he stole a rug and was chewing on it and when we looked over he put his head down and pretended to be asleep…

IMG_1764

This is to the time when he was chewing on my hair and when I wanted to take a picture of him he put his head down and put an innocent look on his face…

IMG_1847

This is to the time when Echo started chewing on Ben’s shoelace and got caught but the lace got stuck between his teeth so he couldn’t drop it…

IMG_2638

This is to the time when he thought my bag tasted delicious but I walked around the corner and he looked me, like: What? I am just chilling over here

IMG_2615

So this is Echo…haha We love him very much, he is a character for sure. We got him when he was 4 months old and in the past 2 months he travelled with us to California twice, to Milwaukee, Chicago, Nashville, and Oklahoma.

IMG_2466_Fotor

OHM…are we there yet?

Leave a Reply

