Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about!

Be kind to others! Everyone you meet is fighting a battle you know nothing about!

IMG_1389

The other day I was standing by an intersection waiting for the light to turn green so I can cross the road! A car pulled up with two passengers and their windows were down. They had the music on pretty loud and the lady on the passenger side started singing a high note, she got really into it so I started smiling while listening to her…she looked at me, turned down the music and said: Thank you for that beautiful smile, you made my day! You are lovely!

My light turned green and I crossed the road but I was smiling constantly. I made her day, she made mine and we both moved on with a good and warm feeling in our hearts. Isn’t this how it should be? We should be kind and sweet to each other instead of being grumpy and mean all the time. The world can be a dark place but these little moments throughout the day can lighten up our every days!

Be that light in someone else’s day, be the smile that they will remember of!

Now go out there and smile!!!

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

hilarious-funny-cute-pictures-of_strange_smile_cat-451x600

 

 

Leave a Reply

