“Making up for everything I ever did and never did…”

Dear Adele!

Hello! It is me. I am just writing to let you know you did it once again.

Today’s inspirational quote is Adele’s letter and advice to herself which I believe is a great advice for all of us! I personally catch myself making the same mistakes sometimes, I hope for the time to pass, I hope to get done where I am, I wish I was somewhere else, somewhere better, newer. When I am in America, I wish I was in Hungary, when I am home, I wish I was in America…I forget to live in the moment and appreciate what I have. I forget to appreciate how far I have come, what I have achieved in the past and who I really am. I desire more and don’t celebrate enough what I have right now.  I realize it is a big mistake, time goes by fast enough, precious -sweet time that we will never be able to get back. Live in the moment, celebrate it, and enjoy every second! Thank you for the reminder Adele!

1035x1563-Screen-Shot-2015-10-21-at-5.37.17-AM

And as an extra treat, here is Adele’s song, Hello:

How can a song be so heart warming, comforting, eye-opening and at the same time very frightening? I do have mixed feelings about it for sure, I am almost scared of it haha…I can’t wait to hear it but at the same time I am scared to hear it because then I will get into this zone where all I can do is stare in front of me and think about things I don’t want to think about haha

After listening to it about 30 times I am proud to announce that now I can listen to it without shedding a tear haha

One thought on ““Making up for everything I ever did and never did…”

  1. Honestly, the SONG OF THE YEAR! It’s so beautiful, heart breaking, honest, and melodic enough to be radio friendly! And I know what you mean about no matter where you are wishing you were some place else. Just goes to show that your circumstances make up very little of your happiness, it’s your mind ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

